Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hunt Orthodontics

Orthodontist located in Norton Shores, MI, N. Muskegon, MI & Fremont, MI

10 total reviews

Hunt Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hunt Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenden R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Retainer was accidentally thrown away and the got us in immediately for a replacement!
Bryton B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great!!
Brayden P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Service was excellent everyone very kind.
Howard K.
Submitted 08/30/19
It was nice
Cynthia H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Hunt and staff consistently provide excellent professional orthodontic care. They are all friendly and compassionate, and don’t hesitate to answer my many questions. The entire staff are outstanding! A special thank you to Brittany and Ashley for their ongoing encouragement!!! I highly recommend Dr. Hunt & Co.!!!
Harrison S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Hunt was very accommodating and described my children’s care plan with great detail. Patty was sweet and a great listener. Front office staff found our appointments to work around my work schedule. Thank you all for a wonderful experience!! The next 2 1/2 years is going to bring the most beautiful smiles ever!!
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/19/19
I think the staff at Hunt Orthodontics is top-notch. Dr. Hunt is on top of his game and always knows what the next step is in making my smile the best it can be. I highly recommend this team for your smile
Lila P.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everyone is so great at the office!
Brenden R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always quick and friendly
Mariel P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Hunt is a fabulous orthodontist, a perfectionist! The girls are friendly and helpful. It’s a smooth running office. I’ve never had to wait long! Love it.