Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hunt Orthodontics

Orthodontist located in Norton Shores, MI, N. Muskegon, MI & Fremont, MI

26 total reviews

Hunt Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hunt Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooklyn G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Got great care like I do every single time!
Kiera K.
Submitted 12/11/19
So awesome! Did a consult for my youngest on the fly while there for the other 2. So helpful for a busy mom!
Stacie B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Friendly professional staff willing to work with you during schedule conflicts
Lashaun J.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great
Julie G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Brooks W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Every visit has been great!
Makenna Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
Best orthodontist and office staff around!
Travis D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Awesome
Bryce J.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Hunts offices are ran very efficiently, I like that they are almost always running on time and are respectful of your time in the waiting area. I like that my kids can check themselves in on the provided screen and that the office staff is quick to schedule the next appointment so you can be on your way. All of the staff is friendly and helpful.
Landyn P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Staff is friendly and appointments are always quick!!
Keira E.
Submitted 11/04/19
We love Dr. Hunt and associates! So friendly and fast!
Emma A.
Submitted 11/04/19
Always on time and efficient. Staff is always helpful,friendly, and thorough.
Noah H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Clean office, and fast friendly service!
Lisa F.
Submitted 10/03/19
I always feel like a priority in Dr. Hunt's office. I like how I am made aware of the next steps in my treatment. Everything in this office runs like a well-oiled machine. <3
Edward P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great experience from beginning to end. Dr Hunt explained everything that was being done and why. Very happy with the results.
Trenton S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Got us in early. Wonderful staff. Dr. Hunt is great.
Brenden R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Retainer was accidentally thrown away and the got us in immediately for a replacement!
Bryton B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great!!
Brayden P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Service was excellent everyone very kind.
Howard K.
Submitted 08/30/19
It was nice